Heritage House Dental Office in Mississauga

Heritage House Dental Reviews

  31 Reviews
  2 Reviews
  0 Reviews

  Professional and knowledgeable

Tabitha Mui from Mississauga Date: 2015-08-19

The staff are professional and knowledgeable about dental matters. The examinations are thorough. I have seen my dental hygienist a few times and she is always really funny, which makes the overall visit a lot more relaxing. Thanks for making dental visits enjoyable :)

  Best dental team

Steve Pattison from Mississauga Date: 2015-07-28

Best dental team I've ever been a patient for.

  Always very pleasant and friendly

Mary Souce from Mississauga Date: 2015-07-24

The staff are always very pleasant and friendly.

  You guys are great!

Natasha Aziz from Mississauga Date: 2015-07-10

You guys are great! The staff is so attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I love your hours and that you're always available to answer questions when I call in. Thank you! I honestly walk out so pleased (and motivated to floss!) after my appointments!

  Very friendly and very inviting.

Mike Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2015-07-07

Very friendly and very inviting.

  EXCELLENT!

Cliff Porter from Mississauga Date: 2015-06-30

Dr. Nicole was EXCELLENT! thank You.

  I couldn't have asked for a better dentist.

Williams from Mississauga Date: 2015-06-28

Your team is top of their game. I couldn't have asked for a better dentist.

  Wonderful job

Edward from Mississauga Date: 2015-06-20

Kari did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, so polite, and explained all the steps, thank you.

  Exceptional service

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2015-06-19

We received exceptional service - can't think of anything more to add on!

  Everything was perfect!!!!

Fabiana Trevisani from Mississauga Date: 2015-06-19

Everything was perfect!!!!

  The best attention and service I ever had!

Alejandro Vivas from Mississauga Date: 2015-05-20

The best attention and service I ever had! Excellent!

  A both Thank You from Pablo

Pablo Mitri from Mississauga Date: 2015-05-09

I went in your office Friday, May 8 2015. I was greeted by Paula, she is extremely friendly and super knowledgeable when it comes to what codes to use so I don't pay out of pocket. She even made a note for her to send in another pre-estimate to my insurance company for an upcoming procedure a day before going on her holidays. Please make sure she receives a big Thank You

  Very professional and friendly staff

Orestes Alonso from Mississauga Date: 2015-05-03

Keep it that way. Very professional and friendly staff. I moved from my previous dentist because of this team.

  Again, thank you so much

Randry Meireles from Mississauga Date: 2015-05-01

All the staff was amazing people, I feel very good with the service, for sure I will recommend you. Again thank you so much.

  Excellent care

Jane Fraser from Mississauga Date: 2015-04-22

I feel rejuvenated with a better style of partial dentures--Excellent care The extraction was easy with no after effects--no improvement necessary.

  I highly recommend this dental clinic

Quero from Mississauga Date: 2015-04-15

I wish I had visited years ago. Staff are great! Clinic was clean and beautiful. I didn't have to wait during my appointment. My son was very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental clinic :)

  The service was great

Gerardo M Cano from Mississauga Date: 2015-03-19

The environment, the staff and my dentist made me feel so comfortable and the service was great. I have made my appointment already for the work I need in one of my tooth. It is a great office with wonderful person taking care of Patients in an complete way.

  Dental services were great!

Survey submitted by: MaryLee Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2015-03-11

Dental services were great! A few more distractions would be nice ... magazines in waiting room and operational TV in dental room with better channel options.

  Keep doing what you are doing!

Joe Zammit from Mississauga Date: 2015-03-02

Just keep doing what you are doing. no changes necessary

  Keep doing what you are doing!

Mike Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2015-03-02

Keep doing what you are doing!

  Very helpful

Priscila from Mississauga Date: 2015-02-21

I appreciate you taking to time to contribute. That's very helpful.

  You guys are perfect!

Jeyan Varathan from Mississauga Date: 2015-02-11

You guys are perfect. If all dental practices were like yours, no one will be scared of going to see a dentist. I am so happy my son has a healthy, positive experience with you.

  Best staff and dentists around.

Julie Welsh from Mississauga Date: 2015-02-04

Love this place best staff and dentists around.

  There is nothing I can add to improve services.

Glynis Smith from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-22

My dental visit was perfectly coordinated, there is nothing I can add to improve services. I would recommend this dentistry for the very professional service and friendly skilled staff.

  You are doing a GREAT job

Eduardo from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-15

You are doing a GREAT job. Keep it up!

  5+ Rating ! Feels at home...

Satyendra Nath Dhunnoo from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-08

5+ Rating ! Feels at home...

  I found a dentist whom I trust

Katharyn from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-08

The change is night to day! Modern equipment, smiling caring staff, on time, skilled, clean premises, play area for children, and little touches like a warm washcloth to wipe your face after treatment. Wow! I have, at 66, found a dentist whom I trust and who does it right

  The services was exceptional.

Paul Ramsook from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-04

The services was exceptional . Thank you. Oh , maybe some tea or coffee would be great (lol)

  I was very happy with my visit.

Jeanette Gima from Mississauga Date: 2015-01-02

I was very happy with my visit. Jennifer, was very professional as was the chair side assistant. Paula also was very efficient as always.

  My comments

Maha Al Amin from Mississauga Date: 2014-12-20

Dr Jennifer was amazing she took the time to understand and calm my fears and properly address my concerts. The whole team was amazing. I'm definitely be back. I would only recommend making your sign more visible. It's easy to miss the clinic. All the best.

  You took away my fear of dentists

Andrzej Cichocki from Mississauga Date: 2014-12-09

You took away my fear of dentists. Keep it up. Great team.

  Keep doing what you are doing!

Mike Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2014-11-25

Keep doing what you are doing!

  Great job by Kari

Mario Roque from Mississauga Date: 2014-11-22

Great job by Kari. she was careful not to hurt me during the process but she did a thorough cleaning too! great job!

  Very professional and efficient!

Attiya Sheikh from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-31

The receptionist was very professional and efficient! She set the perfect tone for the first dental checkup for my girls! Dr Hollody was incredible with my girls! Made a point to connect with them and very attentive to their every squirm! Leaving my first visit in that office, I felt as comfortable as if I had been going for years!

  Good work, friendly team

Oscar from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-30

Good work, friendly team, thank you

  Friendly and helpful

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-20

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. They took the time to answer all my dental questions and concerns. They talked to me and treated me like not just a set of teeth but a person.

  Thank you all!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-09

Before visiting Heritage House, I dreaded the dentist. Now I am actually looking forward to seeing the staff. Who knew that I could actually relax in the chair, which before felt like a torture device? Thank you for your professional, warm manner. I enjoy the clarity and education from hygenist, dentist and admin. I am even considering a career as a hygenist after meeting Isabella. <3 Thank you all.

  The best in the business

Rick Coelho from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-03

The staff at Heritage House Dental are the best in the business! I always feel that my dental health is quite safe in the hands of Heritage House Dental. Thank you!

  Excellent service. Very satisfied.

Alex Abraham from Mississauga Date: 2014-09-25

Excellent service. Very satisfied. Thank you.

  The service has always been outstanding

Satyendra Nath Dhunnoo from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-28

The service has always been outstanding. Staff is dedicated in providing excellent care. Very nice and welcoming people. Feels at home. Very clean and hygienic environment also. I would definitely recommend Heritage Dental.

  Keep doing what you are doing!

Mike Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-18

Keep doing what you are doing!

  Very good service!

Muhammad Fahad Arshad from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-18

Very good service! Friendly staff

  Great service!

Mario Roque from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-14

Great service from suzana and paula and joanna. best team out there! ;)

  Very happy

Nancy Allen from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-01

We are very happy to have found your office and are so impressed by your advocacy for good dental health. As a result of your introduction to the office program, my two-year old has absolutely no fear of the dentist and was actually really excited about her first cleaning. Your staff has been very welcoming, patient and caring. Thanks!

  Keep doing what you are well doing

Eduardo Ferreira from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-26

Just keep doing what you are well doing, and I will be with you to the end.

  Always handled in a professional manner

Jeanette Gima from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-23

Everything is always handled in a professional manner

  Thanks for the detailed & thorough examination

Christine Wang from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-30

Thanks for the detailed & thorough examination by Dr. Li, really appreciated the high standard of professionalism that's hard to come by these days. All the best to your practice

  Your staff is your asset as they are phenomenal

Niti Riar from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-19

Your staff is your asset as they are phenomenal

  Customer Service is great!

Mike Farrugia from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-19

Customer Service is great! Giulia and Paula are great assets!

  You guys rock

Hiba Qureshi from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-17

You guys rock. I've said it before and I'll say it again, your staff make us feel like family. And we r in love with Dr Nicole. :)

  Keep up the good work everyone

Sheldon C , Cheryl and Shirley from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-14

We are very happy with the services provided by this office to our family. Overall Excellent service by all staff from the time you enter the doors to sitting with the hygienist or dentist. Everyone is friendly and put you at ease, your professionalism is very much appreciated. We appreciate your efforts to accommodate us with scheduling and planning. Keep up the good work everyone

  I am very pleased with my dental implant!

Red Atendido from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-10

I am very pleased with my dental implant! It feels rock solid almost like my own tooth and it looks like my natural teeth. Dr. Kate was very professional and her advice is very valuable. The staffs were amazing! She and her staff always took the time to explain everything in detail whether my concern was technical/billing/timing etc. I only wished my insurance covered implants like they do dental bridges. Implants really are the clear choice over bridge. Love the hi tech office. Most of all the implant procedure were hi tech all the way too. I'd recommend getting your dental implants at Heritage House in a heartbeat

  Professional and friendly

Kevin Sam from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-08

I have enjoyed coming to Heritage Dental because staff are professional and friendly. Zuzana has been very good at encouraging me to floss and she is a great hygienist. Yolanda is a wonderful dentist who did a great job on my crown a while back.

  No complaints:)

Jennifer De Ciantis from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-07

No complaints:)

  Thank you for all you've done for me

Dario Tolo from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-07

None, keep up the good work guys and thank you for all you've done for me and my teeth ;)

  Zuzana is the best

Mario Roque from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-28

Zuzana is the best. She's an asset in your dental office

  Very professional and well trained Dentists

anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-26

Great staff! You have watched my daughter for me on two occasions and I really appreciate it. Very professional and well trained Dentists

  Everything is perfect

Joanna Spizzirri from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-04

Everything is perfect

  Can't ask for anything better

Jeanette Gima from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-15

Very satisfied with staff and dentist/hygienist and my dentist. Can't ask for anything better. Thanks to all.

  Verry Happy

Teresa Rolt from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-18

I am very happy with the care I receive at Heritage House. I find the staff very friendly and the dental care very thorough, professional and caring.

  Friendly and professional!

John Holst from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-13

Staff was wonderful, friendly and professional. I don't like to go to the dentist, but my trip here was very nice.

  Caring staff.

Zeenat Hashmi from Mississauga Date: 2013-11-29

Great place, caring staff and excellent service.

  Great.

Niti Riar from Mississauga Date: 2013-11-08

Zuzanna and Joanna are always a pleasure to see and meet. They are an asset to your practise.

  Very satisfied with services.

Sumani Arora from Mississauga Date: 2013-08-15

After going through couple of dentists and hygienist at Heritage House dental I am currently very happy and satisfied with the services I have received so far. In addition, the front desk staff (Sheena and Joanna) is welcoming and very friendly and have always patiently handled my complaints, requests and accommodated all my appointments. Thanks to all the staff members for excellent team work.

  What a great service!

Wolfgang Berner from Edmonton Date: 2013-05-30

Wow, what a great service. Thank You so much for taking care of me today. It was a pleasant visit to your office, and I felt very comfortable in your chair - even it might not have looked like that. No pain so far. Thank You again, and maybe I am back the next time I am in Toronto, or when are you moving to Edmonton.

  Great job.

David Sunga from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-02

An overall well put together type atmosphere. Great job ladies.

  My home away from home.

Hiba Qureshi from Milton Date: 2013-02-28

This place is my home away from home. My 3 year old child literally cries to get checked by the dentist, THAT'S how competent the staff are. I'm so blessed to have met Dr nicole,carla and Joanna and Vanessa, all are an asset to this company.:)

  I love this dental clinic

Catherine Montesdeoca from Mississauga Date: 2012-12-14

I can't really think of any improvements. I love this dental clinic and I am so happy i found this place!!! Definite client for life! From the moment you step into the clinic you notice how nice the admin. staff members are. They are all friendly and caring. I love my dental hygienist: Zuzana!

  I really enjoy my visits to your office

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-11-5

I really enjoy my visits to your office. The atmosphere is so welcoming and the staff make every effort to make my dental care an efficient and pleasant experience. Kudos!!

  Wow!

Conrad Tucker from Mississauga Date: 2012-11-02

There is no improvement for perfection/Arianne exemplifies what a dental hygienist should be. Wow! I'm blown away at her detail in cleaning courtesy and always request her as my hygienist I will be sure to always recommend Heritage Dental based on my visit today with Arianna.

  Awesome!

Ikhlaas Hashmi from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-20

Dr. Nicole and Carla are awesome!

  Will recommend!

Denis Dianov from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-15

Amazing Clinique and great professional staff!!! I will certainly recommend it to others. Thank you, great people!

  My review

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-01

Dr. Nicole and Carla were wonderful.

  Beyond expectations!

Laura Blank from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-12

There's no way to improve. Everyone is very nice and go way beyond expectations in every way.

  I am very glad I switched

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-11

My visit to Heritage House Dental was great. I was well cared for an all my questions were answered. I'm very glad I switched dentists!

  I like this dental office

Linda Rajacic from Mississauga Date: 2012-08-03

I like this dental office - very professional and the employees are courteous. No complaints.

  Thanks!

Filomena Jaques from Mississauga Date: 2012-07-13

Nicole and Carla were awesome in the way they handled Mathew! They made sure he was comfortable and explained everything prior to doing the work. He went home telling daddy all about the Sugar Bugs and how he was a better patient than him!! (LOL) Thanks for making his first experience a good one

  My comments

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-17

Dr. Li was great. She was thorough and courteous.

  Excellent work

Tan John from Mississauga Date: 2012-04-30

keep up the excellent service and work !!! Regards, JohnTan

  The best!

Jenna Granitto from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-26

One of the best dentist I have ever been too, everyone was very friend, funny and kind.

  Great job!

Hopeton Atkinson from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-20

All around great job as usually.

  Excellent customer service

Brenda Pahuja from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-06

Great job!!! Excellent customer service from the front desk. Hygienist was very friendly and gave a lot of good advice.

  My comment

Tamara Gigante from Mississauga Date: 2012-02-13

I would add that all is more than satisfactory. No suggestions at this time.

  Great job!

Roman Spizzirri from Mississauga Date: 2012-02-03

Suggestions for Improvement: None, you are doing a great job!

  My review

Klaus Hempel from Mississauga Date: 2012-01-30

just carry on the way your are doing presently.

  Lovely all-around service!

Therese Gamage from Toronto Date: 2011-12-29

I have nothing to say as far as improvement measures. Coming into the office for the first time today, I experienced a warm welcome from Vanessa and conscientious, kind and thorough cleaning from Zusanna. Lovely all-around service!! :)

  Keep up the good work

Janet Gover from Mississauga Date: 2011-12-06

I find the atmosphere and energy so refreshing and relaxing compared to other dental offices I have visited. The staff appear to enjoy their work and this reflects on how patients are treated overall. Keep up the good work and hopefully other doctor/patient relationships will also improve here in C

  I honestly can't thank your staff enough

Mary Yantha from Mississauga Date: 2011-11-15

Every single person I dealt with during this visit and regarding this issue was unbelievably fantastic!!! I'm not the calmest of patients and everyone tried there best to calm me and make me feel comfortable and to ensure me that you are all trained professionals. I truly believe that I have found

  Thank you for all your help.

Carol Johnson from Mississauga Date: 2011-10-17

Your services were excellent. I really appreciate you squeezing me in for emergency treatment.

  Friendly and proficient staff

Jeanette Gima from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-28

Couldn't ask for a friendlier and knowledgeable staff. Happy to find a proficient, caring dentist.

  Great job!

Timothy A. Hodgins from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-07

Doing a great job

  Thanks!

Ramanah Sanasie from Mississauga Date: 2011-06-03

Thanks for the exceptional effort on June 01..RS

  Love u gals!

Julie Welsh from Mississauga Date: 2011-04-17

love u gals!S

  Perfect!

Joanna Salomon from Mississauga Date: 2011-04-16

just stay the same, everything is perfect !

  I really like this dental office.

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2011-04-09

The dentist was very professional and for the most part the staff was very friendly. I've never had dental services so thorough and I really like that about your offer. Keep up the good work! =)

  Thank you!

Tracy Aksel from Mississauga Date: 2011-04-05

Izabela is a terrific Dental Hygienist and I am always made to feel comfortable and welcome whenever I visit your office. Thank you. Tracy

  Fantastic group

Mary-Ann Spizzirr from Mississauga Date: 2011-02-19

Suggestions for Improvement: None, you are a fantastic group together!

  I was very pleased

Anthony McLean from Mississauga Date: 2011-02-03

No ideas for improving. I was very pleased with the office, the decor, the staff and ESPECIALLY Suzanna- the hygienist who did my cleaning. She was gentle, thorough, kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend your dental office to my family. Thanks!

  Simply a great first experience.

David Buchanan from Mississauga Date: 2011-01-24

A great first impression, what a wonderful team, so friendly, made me feel very comfortable.

  Perfect.

John Ariyo from Mississauga Date: 2010-12-30

A good model of what a dental office should be, in services, equipment and staff friendliness.

 

HOME | SMILE SQUAD | TECHNOLOGY WE USE | OUR DENTISTRY | PHOTO TOUR | MOM AND DAD'S CORNER | PATIENT RESOURCES | CONTACT US
Heritage House Dental | 820 Britannia Road West, Mississauga ON L5V 2W1 | Tel: 905-814-1600
© 2010-2020 Heritage House Dental   Dentist in Mississauga   Dental Office for patients from Mississauga, Meadowvale, Heartland and Streetsville.
Family dental care, dental implants, tooth restoration and repair, teeth whitening, sport mouthguards, orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry.

Website design and SEO by dezin.ca

Sign up for our free newsletter!   |    Unsubscribe